UPDATE: Nuove regole europee sulle telecomunicazioni: scriviamo a Frattini e Barroso..

UPDATE: Se vuoi mandare anche tu la mail, basta cliccare qui.

La spiegazione della cosa piu’ in dettaglio e perche’ e’ importante, la trovate qui.

Link: Nuove regole europee sulle telecomunicazioni: abbiamo scritto a Frattini – La Nostra Voce – Altroconsumo.

Ciò che ci trova, invece, assolutamente contrari è la proposta di deregolamentare il mercato della telefonia mobile. Si rischia in questo modo di consolidare un oligopolio pericoloso per lo sviluppo efficiente del mercato e contrario agli interessi dei consumatori.

Abbiamo incluso tutte queste considerazioni in una lettera inviata al Vice presidente della Commissione europea Franco Frattini.

io ho mandato  questa email:

To:

sg-web-president@ec.europa.eu, Neelie.Kroes@ec.europa.eu, viviane.reding@ec.europa.eu

cc:

guenter.verheugen@ec.europa.eu, cab-archive-barrot@ec.europa.eu, CAB-KALLAS-WEB-FEEDBACK@ec.europa.eu, franco.frattini@ec.europa.eu, stavros.dimas@ec.europa.eu, Gerassimos.Thomas@ec.europa.eu, cabinet-huebner@ec.europa.eu, Cabinet-Borg@ec.europa.eu, cab-grybauskaite-commissaire@ec.europa.eu, janez.potocnik@ec.europa.eu, Cab-FIGEL@ec.europa.eu, Philippe.Brunet@ec.europa.eu, cab-rehn-web-feedback@ec.europa.eu, Sabine.weyand@ec.europa.eu, Laszlo.Kovacs@ec.europa.eu, Mariann.Fischer-Boel@ec.europa.eu, Patrick.Child@ec.europa.eu, Charlie.Mc-Creevy@ec.europa.eu, V.Spidla@ec.europa.eu, peter.mandelson@ec.europa.eu, cab-piebalgs-archives@ec.europa.eu, Eliana.GARCES-TOLON@ec.europa.eu, CAB-ORBAN-CONTACT@ec.europa.eu

Subject:

Market 15 deregulation

Body:

Dear President Barroso, dear Commissioners Reding and Kroes, dear members of the European Commission:

I hereby express my disapproval and concern for your envisaged intention to eliminate market 15 (mobile and access origination) from the list of regulated telecommunications markets. Such decision would be against my interests as a European Citizen and consumer as it would irreversibly affect the level of competition in the mobile market.

On the contrary, I believe that market 15 should be kept in the list of regulated markets and that any step should be taken to ensure that the mobile market remain as competitive as possible. Access of competitors to mobile networks should not be left to the discretion of few dominant Mobile Operators, but be mandated through regulation for the benefit of consumers and in the interest of a healthy and competitive development of convergent services.

Kind regards

Stefano Quintarelli

Ti è piaciuto questo articolo? Condividilo!

6 thoughts on “UPDATE: Nuove regole europee sulle telecomunicazioni: scriviamo a Frattini e Barroso..”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *